Win a Pilloroo for Christmas!

princess-giveaway-copyWe are so excited about Christmas we’ve decided to host a Pilloroo Giveaway! This will be a “Pick a Pilloroo Giveaway” -the lucky winner will be able to choose from our line of 18 designs. Just leave a comment telling us which one you would pick, which one you love the most, or what you could hide in the surprise pouch! (Click the word comment to leave a comment.)

Winners will be announced December 18th in time to ship for Christmas! Make sure you leave your e-mail address or check back to the site to see if you have won.

Want to hear about more giveaways? Sign up for our blog. There are more to come!

15 Responses

  1. The Pilloroo is such a unique and fun gift for young kids. I like that you can pick the Pilloroo that fits your child’s personality and interests. I plan to buy the Ramblin’ Racecar Pilloroo for my four-year-old son who loves cars and the Prancing Puppies Pilloroo for my younger son who like dogs. I can’t wait to see their faces when they open them this Christmas!

  2. So Cute – I would want the Frog pillow!

  3. Whoa – a pillow that combines monkeys and yoga?? I love both! That would definitely be my pick. =D

  4. Sorry about the last comment, I must have accidentally logged out of my wordpress account before I hit submit comment, so it listed me as anonymous. I’ll try again:

    Thanks for leaving the comment on my blog about your contest! I added the info about your giveaway to that post. My son would like the Plundering Pirates pillaroo. Thanks for having a giveaway!

  5. I want a Dodger Pilloroo!

  6. Congratulations on all of your success! I know you’ve worked hard for it. Thanks, again, for finding a U.S. manufacturer.

    I would love a Cupcake Caravan Pilloroo.

  7. These are cute!

  8. I would like a Fancy Frog.

  9. my 4 kiddos (triplets plus 1) would love these but one daughter in particular comes to mind when I see the GROOVY GUITARS as she LOVES Hannah Montana and that pillow would fit perfectly in her room…..TOO CUTE!

  10. These are adorable! I have 5 children & there’s a pilloroo to fit each of them but my favorite would have to be the “cupcake caravan” pilloroo,my 8 year old daughter just got a chihuahua and named her Cupcake so everything cupcake is what we’re into these days 🙂

  11. Gotta go with the *Ramblin Racecar* Pilloroo…too cute and my son would love it. Thanks. “)

  12. I like the race car one the best.

  13. i absolutely love the cupcakes!! i made one of these pillows when i was younger with bears on it – this brings back memories – i definately don;t have the time to make one now – although this might be a good gift for someone on my list, i just might have to keep this for myself!! they’re perfect for travelling!

  14. I think the pilloroo’s are great!!! I will be buying two for my twins, unless i win one 🙂

  15. Definitely Fairy Fantasies!!! My youngest would absolutely adore that one!! Thank you for the chance to win!!!

Leave a Reply

