Pilloroo Packaging is Here!

Our packaging is finalized! I am so happy with our cute little box. I hope our customers love it too. to tell you the truth though, this has been such a dificult part of our product development. Now that it is finished, I feel like throwing a party. What I’ll do instead is have a celebratory shout out for American Business! As a new company watching every penny I will have to fess up to the fact that I started out our search for a manufacturer overseas. I won’t go into the gory details, but after many months, I found myself back to calling companies here in the U.S. So, I was more than pleased when I found a company in Los Angeles who could give us a great price. What I have been overly impressed with though, is how professional they have been throughout the process. E-mails are always returned in a timely manner, mock-ups have been overnighted and the communication has been top notch. American Business is the best in the world!

One Response

  1. I am pleased to hear about your positive experience with a supplier in the U.S. We have heard so much about companies going overseas because they could not afford to hire a business in the U.S. I hope they hear about your venture.

Leave a Reply

